•  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Board of Directors

Amy Larson

President
Amy Larson, Esq.
Risk and Litigation Manager
City of Bloomington
1800 W. Old Shakopee Rd.
Bloomington, MN 55431
PH: 952.563.4932
alarson@bloomingtonmn.gov

Jani Jennings

President-Elect
Jani J. Jennings, ARM
Insurance & Safety Coordinator
City of Bellevue
210 W Mission Ave
Bellevue, NE 68005-5237
PH: 402.293.3037
jani.jennings@bellevue.net

Terri Evans

Past-President
Terri Evans
Risk Manager
City of Kingsport, TN
1324 Midland Dr
Kingsport, TN 37664-3044
PH: 423.224.2449
terrievans@kingsporttn.gov

Brenda Cogdell

Director
Brenda Cogdell, AIS, AIC, SPHR
Risk Manager, Human Resources
City of Manassas  
9027 Center St
Manassas, VA 20110-5462
PH: 703.257.8236
bcogdell@ci.manassas.va.us

Donna Dolinger-Capria

Director
Donna Capria, CRM, CIC, AINS
Risk & Insurance Coordinator
WaterOne of Johnson County
10747 Renner Blvd
Lenexa, KS 66219-9624
PH: 913.895.5520
dcapria@waterone.org

Director
Lori J. Gray, RMPE
Risk Manager
County of Prince William
4379 Ridgewood Center Dr
Woodbridge, VA 22192 -8322
PH: 703.792.6754
lgray@pwcgov.org

Sheri Swain

 
Director
Sheri D. Swain
Director of Enterprise Risk Mgmt
Maricopa County Community College District
2411 W 14th St
Tempe, AZ 85281-6941
PH: 480.731.8879
sheri.swain@domail.maricopa.edu
 

Scott Kramer

Director
Scott Kramer, MBA, ARM
City/County Director of Risk Management
Montgomery County Commission
PO Box 1667
Montgomery, AL 36102
PH: 334.832.1210
scottkramer@mc-ala.org

Forestine Carroll

Director
Forestine W. Carroll
Manager of Risk Management
Memphis Housing Authority
700 Adams Ave
Memphis, TN 38105-5002
PH: 901.544.1142
fcarroll@mhanewday.com

Marshall Davies

Non-Voting Director
Marshall W. Davies, PhD
Executive Director
Public Risk Management Association
700 S. Washington St., Suite 218
Alexandria, VA 22314
PH: 703.253.1265
mdavies@primacentral.org