•  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Staff

PRIMA Staff 

Executive Director
Marshall Davies, PhD

mdavies@primacentral.org
Direct: 703.253.1265
Jennifer Ackerman Deputy Executive Director
Jennifer Ackerman, CAE 
jackerman@primacentral.org
Direct: 703.253.1267
Shaunda Ragland

Director, Education and Training
Shaunda O. Ragland, MPA
sragland@primacentral.org
Direct: 703.253.1261
 

Manager, Marketing
Chris Hall
chall@primacentral.org
Direct: 703.253.1262

Manager, Member Services
Dannieka Williams

dwilliams@primacentral.org
Direct: 703.253.1270

Manager, Meetings & Conferences
Monique Gilliam, CMP
mgilliam@primacentral.org
Direct: 703.253.1263
Melvin Bodmer Office Manager
Melvin Bodmer, Jr.

mbodmer@primacentral.org
Direct: 703.253.1266

Program Assistant
Taquan Gilbert

tgilbert@primacentral.org
Direct: 703.253.1271


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
Mailing Address
Public Risk Management Association
700 S. Washington St.
Suite 218
Alexandria, VA 22314

 

Need Help or Have a Question?

Phone: 703.528.7701
Fax: 703.739.0200
E-mail: info@primacentral.org

For Web site concerns or you are unable to log in to your member account, contact Dannieka Williams at dwilliams@primacentral.org.

Our office hours are 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. eastern time. During hours when the office is closed, callers may leave a message on PRIMA's voice mail system.