•  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Board of Directors

2019 - 2020 Board of Directors

Scott Kramer

President
Scott Kramer, MBA, ARM
County Administrator
Autauga County Commission 
135 N Court St Ste B
Prattville, AL 36067-3001
PH: 334.358.6700
scott.kramer@autauga.com

Sheri Swain

President-Elect
Sheri D. Swain
Director of Enterprise Risk Mgmt
Maricopa County Community College District
2411 W 14th St
Tempe, AZ 85281-6941
PH: 480.731.8879
sheri.swain@domail.maricopa.edu

Jani Jennings

Past-President
Jani J. Jennings, ARM
Risk Manager
City of Bellevue
1500 Wall St Ste 213
Bellevue, NE 68005-3675
PH: 402.293.3037
jani.jennings@bellevue.net

Michael S. Payne

Director
Michael S. Payne, ARM, HEM
Risk Manager
City of Fresno
2600 Fresno St Rm 1070
Fresno, CA 93721-3620
PH: 559.621.6902
michael.payne@fresno.gov

Melissa Steger

Director
Melissa R. Steger, MBA, CRM
Assoc. Director, WCI and Unemployment Insurance
University of Texas System
210 W 7th St
Austin, TX 78701-2901
PH: 512.579.5021
msteger@utsystem.edu

Forestine W. Carroll
Director
Forestine W. Carroll
Manager of Risk Management
Memphis Housing Authority
700 Adams Ave
Memphis, TN 38105-5002
PH: 901.544.1142
fcarroll@memphisha.org
Lori J. Gray
Director 
Lori J. Gray, RMPE
Risk Manager
County of Prince William
4379 Ridgewood Center Dr Ste 201
Woodbridge, VA 22192-8323
PH: (703) 792-6754
lgray@pwcgov.org

JamiAnn N. Hannah

Director
JamiAnn N. Hannah, RMPE
Risk Manager
City of Gallatin
132 W Main St Rm 212
Gallatin, TN 37066-3232
PH: (615) 230-0681
jami.hannah@gallatintn.org

Laurie T. Kemper

Director
Laurie T. Kemper
Sr. Risk Management Consultant
City/County Insurance Services
1212 Court St NE
Salem, OR 97301-4181
PH: (503) 763-3851
lkemper@cisoregon.org

Jennifer Ackerman, CAE

Non-Voting Director
Jennifer Ackerman, CAE
Chief Executive Officer
Public Risk Management Association
700 S. Washington St., Suite 218
Alexandria, VA 22314
PH: 703.253.1267
jackerman@primacentral.org

!function(f,e,a,t,h,r){if(!f[h]){r=f[h]=function(){r.invoke? r.invoke.apply(r,arguments):r.queue.push(arguments)}, r.queue=[],r.loaded=1*new Date,r.version="1.0.0", f.FeathrBoomerang=r;var g=e.createElement(a), h=e.getElementsByTagName("head")[0]||e.getElementsByTagName("script")[0].parentNode; g.async=!0,g.src=t,h.appendChild(g)} }(window,document,"script","https://cdn.feathr.co/js/boomerang.min.js","feathr"); feathr("fly", "5c460ffa758cde74d2e9d908"); feathr("sprinkle", "page_view");