•  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Board of Directors

2020 - 2021 Board of Directors
Watch the 2020 Passing of the Presidency

Sheri Swain

President
Sheri D. Swain
Director of Enterprise Risk Mgmt
Maricopa County Community College District
2411 W 14th St
Tempe, AZ 85281-6941
PH: 480.731.8879
sheri.swain@domail.maricopa.edu

Melissa Steger President-Elect
Melissa R. Steger, MBA, CRM
Assoc. Director, WCI and Unemployment Insurance
University of Texas System
210 W 7th St
Austin, TX 78701-2901
PH: 512.579.5021
msteger@utsystem.edu

Scott Kramer

Past-President
Scott Kramer, MBA, ARM
County Administrator
Autauga County Commission 
135 N Court St Ste B
Prattville, AL 36067-3001
PH: 334.358.6700
scott.kramer@autauga.com

Michael S. Payne

Director
Michael S. Payne, ARM, HEM
Risk Manager
City of Fresno
2600 Fresno St Rm 1070
Fresno, CA 93721-3620
PH: 559.621.6902
michael.payne@fresno.gov

Forestine W. Carroll
Director
Forestine W. Carroll
Manager of Risk Management
Memphis Housing Authority
700 Adams Ave
Memphis, TN 38105-5002
PH: 901.544.1142
fcarroll@memphisha.org
Lori J. Gray
Director 
Eric Hallerud
HR Safety and Risk Manager
City of Olathe, KS
 
Contact info coming soon.

JamiAnn N. Hannah

Director
JamiAnn N. Hannah, RMPE
Risk Manager
City of Gallatin
132 W Main St Rm 212
Gallatin, TN 37066-3232
PH: (615) 230-0681
jami.hannah@gallatintn.gov

Laurie T. Kemper

Director
Laurie T. Kemper
Sr. Risk Management Consultant
City/County Insurance Services
1212 Court St NE
Salem, OR 97301-4181
PH: (503) 763-3851
lkemper@cisoregon.org

Director
Adam Maxwell
Director of Administrative Services
City of Westerville, OH
21 S. State Street 
Westerville, Ohio 43081 
PH: (614) 901-6400 
Adam.Maxwell@westerville.org

Jennifer Ackerman, CAE

Non-Voting Director
Jennifer Ackerman, CAE
Chief Executive Officer
Public Risk Management Association
700 S. Washington St., Suite 218
Alexandria, VA 22314
PH: 703.253.1267
jackerman@primacentral.org

!function(f,e,a,t,h,r){if(!f[h]){r=f[h]=function(){r.invoke? r.invoke.apply(r,arguments):r.queue.push(arguments)}, r.queue=[],r.loaded=1*new Date,r.version="1.0.0", f.FeathrBoomerang=r;var g=e.createElement(a), h=e.getElementsByTagName("head")[0]||e.getElementsByTagName("script")[0].parentNode; g.async=!0,g.src=t,h.appendChild(g)} }(window,document,"script","https://cdn.feathr.co/js/boomerang.min.js","feathr"); feathr("fly", "5c460ffa758cde74d2e9d908"); feathr("sprinkle", "page_view");