Pioneer Excellence Award


Nominate a Colleague or Yourself for Our Newest Award!

PRIMA wants to recognize our long-term members who have made outstanding contributions to PRIMA and the public risk management industry.


Qualifications for Award:

  1. Member of PRIMA for 15 years or more
  2. Advancement of PRIMA membership goals 
  3. Knowledge of public entity risk management skills, industry goals, and trends 


The Award Winner will receive:

  • A framed and personalized Certificate of Excellence
  • A one-page spotlight in the Public Risk magazine
  • Celebratory announcements on PRIMA’s social media, including a photo and quote(s)

1. Download Nomination Form


2. Return Completed Form

Deadline is January 31st, 2020


Go Back to Awards